Live Chat

Sylvia Plath

Sylvia Plath

Sylvia Plath is one of the defining voices in twentieth-century poetry. This classic selection of her work, made by her former husband Ted Hughes, provides the perfect introduction to this most influential of poets. The poems are taken from Sylvia Plath’s four collections ArielThe ColossusCrossing the Water and Winter Trees, and include many of her most celebrated works, such as ‘Daddy’, ‘Lady Lazarus’ and ‘Wuthering Heights’.



SKU 9780571135868 Category Tag
Skip to content